Revealed: 5 Reasons Affirmations May Not Work

Revealed: 5 Reasons Affirmations May Not Work

0 0 3 years ago
Affirmations - Declarations - Mantras. Whatever you wish to call them, we all use them -- one way or the other. Whether you are successful or not depends your own technique. What to learn how to use affirmations and change your fortunes? Then tune in to Richard Levy's radio show "Wealthy Thoughts" on Saturday at 11AM Central, 12PM Eastern, 9AM Pacific. 

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help